#TUFC Tweets of the Week 6th Aug 17

Finally the football season is upon us.  I think we are a bit more confident that this season we will avoid a last minute great escape! It was my birthday yesterday so was happy to spend it with some good friends at Plainmoor, I will leave the summary of the game to my good friend Dominic. It would have been good to get a first game of the season win yesterday, but I think Tranmere will probably be promoted this year so even against 9 men in the end I think you will find most Gulls fans were happy with a point.  Anyway onto the Tweets of the Week.

 

5

4

3

2

1

Richard – TT Contributor

Leave a Reply

